Young Leaders Advisory Board

In early 2019, the ARA established the inaugural Young Leaders Advisory Board (Y-LAB). Y-LAB brings together eight individuals from across the industry to harness the ideas of young talent and consider issues, projects and priorities on the ARA Board agenda. Reporting into the ARA Board to provide its position, proposals and/or advice, Y-LAB is supported by a Y-LAB Advisory Group, comprised of ARA Board members; Anna Squire, Julian Sharp, Paul Larsen and Leah Waymark.

The Young Leaders Advisory Board 2019:

Neysa Arland,
Transdev Auckland

Jessica Ghaleb

Jane Gillespie

Mike Groves
Network Rail Consulting

Abdul Jamal
John Holland

Amy Lezala
Metro Trains Melbourne

Liam O'Shannessy

Jamie Ross-Smith
Unipart Group


More Information: