Non ARA Events

The following organisations also host rail events, please click on the link for each organisation for further information:
Rail Industry Safety and Standards Board (RISSB)
Institution of Railway Signal Engineers (IRSE)
Railway Technical Society of Australasia (RTSA)
Rail Track Association Australia (RTAA)
Permanent Way Institution (PWI)
If you would like your non-ARA event listed, please contact Events Manager, Janet Cameron via or on 02 6270 4527.